February 16, 2005

  • Today on the drive in I heard that the new baseball only station on XM
    was live and I relished in listening to it.  I just wish I had
    gotten stuck in traffic or something because it was great.  Now I
    can get a baseball fix anytime I want.  I was even gonna order the
    online access to listen to it on the computer but the station isn't
    available yet :(   However, I've definetly gotten hit with the
    baseball/spring fever bug.

    It was so nice yesterday that I had the sunroof open and was
    cruising up and down route 1 on my lunch break.  It was nice for a
    change to have it be in the 50's & sunny.  All I needed was
    sunglasses and a rather large breasted blonde in the passenger seat.

    12 days till Motley Crue!

    Song of the Day: Eric Clapton - Layla

Recent Posts

Categories