January 31, 2005

  • Surreal Life is really turning into a great season but it looks like
    next week’s episode is chock full of drama.  Like very girly
    drama.  From the looks of it Adrianne’s character is like “Oh, no
    one ever wants me.”  Bullshit! You were on America’s Next Model,
    life really is not that bad for you.  Cry me a fucking river.

    I
    was looking at cruise prices the other week for no reason and found
    that a crappy indoor room in Fall 2005 is going for a little less than
    $300.  I’m going to start looking into this and seeing exactly how
    much this will all cost.  The real question is, who wants to go on
    a cruise?

    Is chapstick the best invention ever? 

    I
    brought my car to the car wash yesterday and had perhaps the worst car
    wash ever.  Why was it so bad? Because it failed to clean the car
    in the spots in needed to.  There was still dirt on the roof,
    under the spoiler, all over the back of the car, under the rims. 
    Clearly automated car washes are garbage.  My dad wanted to bring
    it back to get a refund but I was just feeling too lazy. 

    The day after tomorrow I’m going to Florida…..I cannot wait!

    Song of the Day: The Game – How We Do

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *