August 8, 2005

  • I did very little this weekend.  I basically, ate, slept, let the
    dog out, and played Battlefield 2.  Ridiculous? Maybe.  But I
    was a happy camper.  The extra RAM was a god send so I was happy
    playing my game all weekend long.  Alas, it's back to the work
    week and because I played it so much this weekend, I'm confident I wont
    be obsessed with it while at work, like I was on Friday.  I'm just
    happy my parents are coming back today so I can be done with "dog
    duty".  Plus I need someone to do my laundry allready.

    This
    week is really all about getting ready to move out on Saturday.  I
    ordered Internet last week and this week need to setup electricity and
    get a parking spot.  The real hard work is getting all my crap
    together. Nevermind the stuff that has been sitting in my parent's
    garage for over a year, I have all the junk in my room that needs to be
    rounded up.  I hate packing. Alot.

    I have to leave work
    early today to go to a doctor's appointment.  Don't worry, all is
    well with me.  I just need more of the anti-anxiety pills for when
    I fly.  I've tried avoiding using it but nothing has worked
    (including alcohol) so I've decided to go back to the pills. 
    There never was a reason to stop using them before, I just ran out of
    them and my parents think it's wrong to use them so I didn't get a new
    prescription.  Well fuck that. I need my pills. 

    Song of the Day: Aerosmith - Walk This Way

Comments (1)

  • hi whats up? i came across ur site in a blogring and so i thought i would drop by and say hi. well cool site. drop me a line sometime. -lovenlearn

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories